Rev. Travis Tobin

Rev. Travis Tobin

Senior Pastor
(919) 772-1772 Ext. 201
travis@fbcgarner.org

Rev. Travis Tobin

Senior Pastor
(919) 772-1772 Ext. 201

Rev. Ashley Huneycutt

Rev. Ashley Huneycutt

NextGen/Executive Pastor
(919) 772-1772 Ext. 205
ashley@fbcgarner.org

Rev. Ashley Huneycutt

NextGen/Executive Pastor
(919) 772-1772 Ext. 205

Rev. Ron Fowler

Rev. Ron Fowler

Second Half Pastor
(919) 772-1772 Ext. 207
ron@fbcgarner.org

Rev. Ron Fowler

Second Half Pastor
(919) 772-1772 Ext. 207

Beth Hunnicutt

Beth Hunnicutt

Worship Leader
(919) 772-1772 Ext. 204
beth@fbcgarner.org

Beth Hunnicutt

Worship Leader
(919) 772-1772 Ext. 204

Jorge Cervantes

Jorge Cervantes

Hispanic Ministry Pastor
jorge@fbcgarner.org

Jorge Cervantes

Hispanic Ministry Pastor

Alex Butner

Alex Butner

Student Ministry Director
alex@fbcgarner.org

Alex Butner

Student Ministry Director

Sara Beth Bedgood

Sara Beth Bedgood

NextGen Administrative Support
(919) 772-1772 Ext. 206
sarabeth@fbcgarner.org

Sara Beth Bedgood

NextGen Administrative Support
(919) 772-1772 Ext. 206

Jatana Clevenger

Jatana Clevenger

Communications Manager
jatana@fbcgarner.org

Jatana Clevenger

Communications Manager

Keith Comstock

Keith Comstock

Facilities / AV Manager
keith@fbcgarner.org

Keith Comstock

Facilities / AV Manager

Amy Cox

Amy Cox

Ministry Assistant
(919) 772-1772 Ext. 202
amy@fbcgarner.org

Amy Cox

Ministry Assistant
(919) 772-1772 Ext. 202

Kelly Edwards

Kelly Edwards

Administrative Assistant
(919) 772-1772 Ext. 200
kelly@fbcgarner.org

Kelly Edwards

Administrative Assistant
(919) 772-1772 Ext. 200

Kim Harris

Kim Harris

Financial Secretary
(919) 772-1772 Ext. 211
finance@fbcgarner.org

Kim Harris

Financial Secretary
(919) 772-1772 Ext. 211

Charnell Tickel

Charnell Tickel

Weekday Preschool Director
919-779-4177
charnell@fbcgarner.org

Charnell Tickel

Weekday Preschool Director
919-779-4177

Rev. Travis Tobin, Senior Pastor

Rev. Ashley Huneycutt, NextGen/Executive Pastor

Rev. Ron Fowler, Second Half Pastor

Beth Hunnicutt, Worship Leader

Jorge Cervantes, Hispanic Ministry Pastor

Alex Butner, Student Ministry Director

Sara Beth Bedgood, NextGen Administrative Support

Jatana Clevenger, Communications Manager

Keith Comstock, Facilities / AV Manager

Amy Cox, Ministry Assistant

Kelly Edwards, Administrative Assistant

Kim Harris, Financial Secretary

Charnell Tickel, Weekday Preschool Director