Rev. Travis Tobin

Rev. Travis Tobin

Senior Pastor
(919) 772-1772 Ext. 201
travis@fbcgarner.org

Rev. Travis Tobin

Senior Pastor
(919) 772-1772 Ext. 201

Rev. Ron Fowler

Rev. Ron Fowler

Second Half Pastor
(919) 772-1772 Ext. 207
ron@fbcgarner.org

Rev. Ron Fowler

Second Half Pastor
(919) 772-1772 Ext. 207

Beth Hunnicutt

Beth Hunnicutt

Worship Leader
(919) 772-1772 Ext. 204
beth@fbcgarner.org

Beth Hunnicutt

Worship Leader
(919) 772-1772 Ext. 204

Ashley Huneycutt

Ashley Huneycutt

NextGen Pastor
(919) 772-1772 Ext. 205
ashley@fbcgarner.org

Ashley Huneycutt

NextGen Pastor
(919) 772-1772 Ext. 205

Sara Beth Bedgood

Sara Beth Bedgood

Preschool Director
(919) 772-1772 Ext. 225
sarabeth@fbcgarner.org

Sara Beth Bedgood

Preschool Director
(919) 772-1772 Ext. 225

Gail Hamrick

Gail Hamrick

Kids' Director
gail@fbcgarner.org

Gail Hamrick

Kids' Director

Matt Robinson

Matt Robinson

Middle School Director
(919) 772-1772 Ext. 247
mattr@fbcgarner.org

Matt Robinson

Middle School Director
(919) 772-1772 Ext. 247

Chris Woodall

Chris Woodall

Interim High School Director
chris@fbcgarner.org

Chris Woodall

Interim High School Director

Alex Butner

Alex Butner

Director of College Ministry
alex@fbcgarner.org

Alex Butner

Director of College Ministry

Allison Lee

Allison Lee

Administrative Leader
(919) 772-1772 Ext. 211
allison@fbcgarner.org

Allison Lee

Administrative Leader
(919) 772-1772 Ext. 211

Jatana Clevenger

Jatana Clevenger

Communications Manager
jatana@fbcgarner.org

Jatana Clevenger

Communications Manager

Keith Comstock

Keith Comstock

Facilities / AV Manager
keith@fbcgarner.org

Keith Comstock

Facilities / AV Manager

Amy Cox

Amy Cox

Ministry Assistant / Receptionist
(919) 772-1772 Ext. 202
amy@fbcgarner.org

Amy Cox

Ministry Assistant / Receptionist
(919) 772-1772 Ext. 202

Sara Littlejohn

Sara Littlejohn

Ministry Assistant
(919) 772-1772 Ext. 210
sara@fbcgarner.org

Sara Littlejohn

Ministry Assistant
(919) 772-1772 Ext. 210

Kathy Whitby

Kathy Whitby

Ministry Assistant
(919) 772-1772 Ext. 200
kathy@fbcgarner.org

Kathy Whitby

Ministry Assistant
(919) 772-1772 Ext. 200

Charnell Tickel

Charnell Tickel

Weekday Preschool Director
919-779-4177
charnell@fbcgarner.org

Charnell Tickel

Weekday Preschool Director
919-779-4177

Rev. Travis Tobin, Senior Pastor

Rev. Ron Fowler, Second Half Pastor

Beth Hunnicutt, Worship Leader

Ashley Huneycutt, NextGen Pastor

Sara Beth Bedgood, Preschool Director

Gail Hamrick, Kids' Director

Matt Robinson, Middle School Director

Chris Woodall, Interim High School Director

Alex Butner, Director of College Ministry

Allison Lee, Administrative Leader

Jatana Clevenger, Communications Manager

Keith Comstock, Facilities / AV Manager

Amy Cox, Ministry Assistant / Receptionist

Sara Littlejohn, Ministry Assistant

Kathy Whitby, Ministry Assistant

Charnell Tickel, Weekday Preschool Director