Rev. Travis Tobin
Senior Pastor
Ext. 201
travis@fbcgarner.org

Rev. Ron Fowler
Second Half Pastor
Ext. 207
ron@fbcgarner.org

Beth Hunnicutt
Worship Leader
Ext. 204
beth@fbcgarner.org

Ashley Huneycutt
NextGen Pastor
Ext. 205
ashley@fbcgarner.org

Sara Beth Bedgood
Preschool Director
Ext. 225
sarabeth@fbcgarner.org

Gail Hamrick
Kids' Director
gail@fbcgarner.org

Matt Robinson
Middle School Director
Ext. 247
mattr@fbcgarner.org

Chris Woodall
Interim High School Director
chris@fbcgarner.org

Allison Lee
Administrative Leader
Ext. 211
allison@fbcgarner.org

Jatana Clevenger
Communications Manager
jatana@fbcgarner.org

Keith Comstock
Facilities / AV Manager
keith@fbcgarner.org

Amy Cox
Ministry Assistant / Receptionist
Ext. 202
amy@fbcgarner.org

Sara Littlejohn
Ministry Assistant
210
sara@fbcgarner.org

Kathy Whitby
Ministry Assistant
Ext. 200
kathy@fbcgarner.org

Charnell Tickel
Weekday Preschool Director
919-779-4177
charnell@fbcgarner.org

Rev. Travis Tobin, Senior Pastor

Rev. Ron Fowler, Second Half Pastor

Beth Hunnicutt, Worship Leader

Ashley Huneycutt, NextGen Pastor

Sara Beth Bedgood, Preschool Director

Gail Hamrick, Kids' Director

Matt Robinson, Middle School Director

Chris Woodall, Interim High School Director

Allison Lee, Administrative Leader

Jatana Clevenger, Communications Manager

Keith Comstock, Facilities / AV Manager

Amy Cox, Ministry Assistant / Receptionist

Sara Littlejohn, Ministry Assistant

Kathy Whitby, Ministry Assistant

Charnell Tickel, Weekday Preschool Director