Rev. Travis Tobin
Senior Pastor
Ext. 201
travis@fbcgarner.org

Rev. Ron Fowler
Minister to HS/College Students
Ext. 207
ron@fbcgarner.org

Beth Hunnicutt
Worship Leader
Ext. 204
beth@fbcgarner.org

Rev. Matt Carter
Kids' Minister
Ext. 225
matt@fbcgarner.org

Matt Robinson
Middle School Director
Ext. 247
mattr@fbcgarner.org

Allison Lee
Administrative Leader
Ext. 211
allison@fbcgarner.org

Jatana Clevenger
Communications Manager
jatana@fbcgarner.org

Keith Comstock
Facilities / AV Manager
keith@fbcgarner.org

Carolyn Shaw
Financial Secretary
finance@fbcgarner.org

Amy Cox
Ministry Assistant / Receptionist
Ext. 202
amy@fbcgarner.org

Sara Beth Bedgood
Ministry Assistant
Ext. 210
sarabeth@fbcgarner.org

Kathy Whitby
Ministry Assistant
Ext. 200
kathy@fbcgarner.org

Charnell Tickel
Weekday Preschool Director
919-779-4177
charnell@fbcgarner.org

David Andrews
Custodian

Rev. Travis Tobin, Senior Pastor

Rev. Ron Fowler, Minister to HS/College Students

Beth Hunnicutt, Worship Leader

Rev. Matt Carter, Kids' Minister

Matt Robinson, Middle School Director

Allison Lee, Administrative Leader

Jatana Clevenger, Communications Manager

Keith Comstock, Facilities / AV Manager

Carolyn Shaw, Financial Secretary

Amy Cox, Ministry Assistant / Receptionist

Sara Beth Bedgood, Ministry Assistant

Kathy Whitby, Ministry Assistant

Charnell Tickel, Weekday Preschool Director

David Andrews, Custodian