Rev. Travis Tobin
Senior Pastor
Ext. 201
travis@fbcgarner.org

Rev. Ron Fowler
Minister to HS/College Students
Ext. 207
ron@fbcgarner.org

Dr. Lee Childs
Executive Pastor
Ext. 205
lee@fbcgarner.org

Beth Hunnicutt
Worship Leader
Ext. 204
beth@fbcgarner.org

Rev. Matt Carter
Kids' Minister
Ext. 225
matt@fbcgarner.org

Matt Robinson
Middle School Director
Ext. 247
mattr@fbcgarner.org

Allison Lee
Administrative Leader
Ext. 211
allison@fbcgarner.org

Jatana Clevenger
Communications Manager
jatana@fbcgarner.org

Ty Ziglar
Financial Secretary
Ext. 206
ty@fbcgarner.org

Keith Comstock
Facilities / AV Manager
keith@fbcgarner.org

Amy Cox
Ministry Assistant / Receptionist
Ext. 202
amy@fbcgarner.org

Sara Beth Bedgood
Ministry Assistant
Ext. 210
sarabeth@fbcgarner.org

Kathy Whitby
Ministry Assistant
Ext. 200
kathy@fbcgarner.org

Charnell Tickel
Weekday Preschool Director
919-779-4177
charnell@fbcgarner.org

David Andrews
Custodian

Jairus Pearce
Custodian

Rev. Travis Tobin, Senior Pastor

Rev. Ron Fowler, Minister to HS/College Students

Dr. Lee Childs, Executive Pastor

Beth Hunnicutt, Worship Leader

Rev. Matt Carter, Kids' Minister

Matt Robinson, Middle School Director

Allison Lee, Administrative Leader

Jatana Clevenger, Communications Manager

Ty Ziglar, Financial Secretary

Keith Comstock, Facilities / AV Manager

Amy Cox, Ministry Assistant / Receptionist

Sara Beth Bedgood, Ministry Assistant

Kathy Whitby, Ministry Assistant

Charnell Tickel, Weekday Preschool Director

David Andrews, Custodian

Jairus Pearce, Custodian